Preferred Suppliers

American Funeral Financial

American Funeral Financial

Susan Mena
770-490-6810
susan.mena@americanfuneralfinancial.com
www.americanfuneralfinancial.com

Cemetery Funeral Supply

Stanley Scruggs
800-277-9878

stanleyscruggs@carolina.rr.com

www.cfsupply.com

 

Cherokee Specialty / Monuments

Cherokee LogoMike Mims
770-227-4435

mike@cherokeemonuments.com
Website under development

Cold Spring / Granit Bronze

Coldspring LogoPaula Reeves-Kirchhofer
404-449-1520

pkirchhofer@coldspringusa.com
www.coldspringgranite.com

Davey Tree Expert Co

Davey Tree Logo

  Patrick Davis
516-782-9402

patrick.davis@davey.com
www.davey.com

Elberton Granite Association

EGA

Matthew Pruitt
706-283-2551

pruittm@elberton.net
www.egaonline.com

Everlasting Granite

Everlasing Granite Memorial

Kathy Coggins
706-522-1008

kathyc@everlastinggranite.com 
www.everlastinggranite.com

Family Bronze

Family Bronze Logo

Josh Goldstein
216-341-7800

josh@familybronze.com

www.familybronze.com

 

Live Oak Trust

Live Oak Bank Trust

Jim Breaux
504-458-3763

jim.breaux@liveoakbank.com
www.liveoaktrust.com

Mart Clamp Sandblast

Clamp Sandblasting Logo

Mart Clamp
706-988-4329

mart.clamp@gmail.com
Death Dates, Cleaning and More...

 

Matthews International Corp

Matthews International

Robin Tennant
678-371-3258

rtennant@matthewsintl.com
www.matthewsintl.com

Memorial Business Systems

MBS

Fred Miller
800-844-4447

 

fmiller@mbs-intl.com
www.memorialbusinesssystems.com

Miles Supply


Miles Supply Logo 1

Mark Crook
706-283-5863

 

mcrook@milessupply.com
www.milessupply.com

Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Morgan Stanley Logoall Black

Durham A Hamilton

Sr. Financial Advisor

770-933-3020

durham.a.hamilton@morganstanley.com

 

Jodi R Fleisher 
Financial Advisor

770-698-1655

jodi.fleisher@morganstanley.com

Paradise Pictures

Paradise Pictures Logo

Scott Neal
800-960-8040

Scott@paradisepictures.com
www.paradisepictures.com

Piedmont Precast

Piedmont Logo
Dale Cameron
404-691-9414

dcameron@piedmontprecast.com
www.piedmontvaults.com

Plotbox

Plotbox Logo

Matt Dugas
412-983-8477

matt.dugas@plotbox.io
www.plotbox.io

Pontem Software

Pontem LogoSherry Hood
888-742-2378

sherryh@pontem.com
www.pontem.com

Regions Trust Services

Regions Institutional Services

Robert Murray
713-693-5383

robert.murray@regions.com
www.regions.com

Seay Management Consultants

Seay Logo

Sissy Egan
888-245-6272

HR & Employment Consulting

 sissy@seay.us
www.seay.us

Star Granite & Bronze Company

Star Granite

Clif Dye
800-241-7242

 

cdye@stargranite.com
www.stargranite.com

Vantage Products

Vantage

Mark Lanford
800-481-3303

 

mlanford@vantageproducts.com
www.vantageproducts.com

Enhancing the Profession Promoting Fellowship Serving Our Communities